Pure is an anonymous app for meeting people in your area, spontaneously. There are no permanent profiles, and no integration with social networks.
All you need is a selfie. To get started, download the app, open it, and select your gender. You will have a free trial before your subscription begins. We have more information on the trial, subscription, renewal, and how to delete your account below.
First, add a photo of yourself using your camera or saved photos. It will appear for one hour and then is automatically deleted — along any correspondence between you and other users. You will also see the photos of people who want to meet in your area, right now. That person will be instantly notified of your interest, and if it's mutual, a chat window will open up for the two of you. If you have not connected with the person whose photo you liked, it does not mean that they said 'no'.
It's possible that their meeting request has expired, or that they did not see the notification. Once you are matched, you are given one hour to chat, get to know each other betterand most importantly, to arrange a meeting. While females can join Pure for freemales have a free trial.
When trial period is over, the monthly payment for the How do i delete my online hookup account will be automatically charged to your account. You can cancel the trial at any time. You can also cancel the automatically-renewed subscription.
Below are detailed instructions to help you cancel your subscription, depending on your mobile device. After canceling your subscription, you will be able to use Pure for the remaining days that you have paid for. When your subscription expires, it will not be renewed. You can opt back in at any time. Cancelling your subscription will not retroactively refund subscription payments, and previously charged subscription fees cannot be refunded based on cancellation date.
Deleting the app or your account does not cancel your subscription. Subscriptions must be cancelled directly through the store. Deleting an application does not cancel the subscription or trial. The subscription and trial must be cancelled by youusing the directions above. If prompted, sign in to Google Wallet and follow the instructions.
We do not create profiles or permanent accounts for our users. "How do i delete my online hookup account" chats are removed from our servers after an hour, and are not stored anywhere. We only have your picture, information about your subscription, and user ID — all of which are encrypted.
If you do not want to use the application, simply remove Pure from your device, and unsubscribe from the App Store or Google Play Store. Thanks for giving us a chance! See the question do I cancel my subscription? If you are using an Apple device, all refunds are handled by Applenot us.
You can also submit a request here. If you are using a Android phone, send the receipt for your payment from Google Play to android getpure. You can find the order number in the order confirmation email or by logging in to Google Wallet.
If you have any other questions, write to feedback getpure. Refund requests may only be accepted if requested within a month of the transaction date. Being blocked on Pure can occur because of a violation of our policies. The photo must be your own face, preferably smiling!
Violation of this rule, or others, may lead to a ban. Write us at feedback getpure. Pure needs access to your location in order to submit a photo for a meeting request for people in your area. If this doesn't solve the issue, you can try reinstalling the app.
Pure needs permission to access your photos or camera in order to submit a photo for a meeting request. If you accidentally denied the app access to your photos, go to the phone settings, find 'privacy'select 'photos'and make sure Pure is allowed access. Try restarting or force quitting the app. On your device, go to Settings and make sure the GPS location services is enabled. You may have to open the Maps app in order for your GPS to pick up your current location.
If the issue persists, please wait a few hours and try again. If this is happening regularly, there may How do i delete my online hookup account be people in your area that are looking to meet right now. Try again at another time, or on another day. Also remember that Pure is still launching worldwide, and it may take some time for people in your area to catch on.
You can help your local Pure community grow by sharing the app with friends. Hit the X at the top left of the photo to add a new photo. You can How do i delete my online hookup account submit another photo. Pure needs permission to send you notifications. If you accidentally denied the app access to send you notifications, go to the phone settings, find 'notifications'and make sure Pure is allowed access.
Can i get a refund of the money i spent on? My account is blockedwhat should i do? Why does Pure need access to my location? Why does Pure need access to my camera or photos? I submitted the wrong photo. I have another question not listed here.